Chakra Colours Gemstone Spiral Earrings




Add to wishlist

More info

Available are these smaller scale, colourful earrings with micro faceted gemstones in all seven Chakra colours.

I also attached a shiny golden spiral charm and connected the earrings to secure lever back ear wires.

Total length is 4.8cm, all metal is solid brass that has been treated to prevent tarnish.

The seven Chakras and their gemstones:

1 - Red Garnet - (Survival, Instinct, Security, Grounding)

2 - Carnelian - (Emotions, Intimacy)

3 - Citrine - (Energy, Vitality, Power)

4 - Aventurine - (Love, Hope, Compassion)

5 - Blue Topaz - (Communication, Creativity, Healing)

6 - Amethyst - (Intuition, Psychic)

7 - Clear Quartz - (Wisdom and Understanding).

For more information about the Chakra colours, please see our chakra colour information page.

The spiral is a very positive symbol which has found its way into just about any culture: From rock carvings in Australia to Japanese Rock Gardens as well as African art.

It does not belong to any religious or political group - the spiral belongs to all of us.

It has been associated with the journey of life, the cycle of time and the seasons.

The spiral appears in a lot of natural phenomena - in hurricanes and tornadoes, in the pattern of seeds in a sunflower, in the growing tips of ferns, in the pattern that leaves grow on a stem, in the shape of a nautilus shell, and, as a helix, the shape of the DNA molecule.

30 other products in the same category: