Customer Testimonials

_____________________________________

_

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

on May 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
 One of several purchases over the last few years. Lovely as always.

Expandable Bangle, Customizable Bracelet, Amethyst Peridot Citrine Bracelet, Wire Wrapped Gem Jewelry, Initial Bangle, Monogram Jewelry

Expandable Bangle, Customizable Bracelet, Amethyst Peridot Citrine Bracelet, Wire Wrapped Gem Jewelry, Initial Bangle, Monogram Jewelry

_____________________________________

_

Patricia Burrows

Patricia Burrows on May 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
 Exactly what I was hoping they would look like. Prefect size and color!. Love them!
Czech Glass Earrings, Czech Button Earrings, Sleeper Earrings, Small Earrings, Short Earrings, Coral Glass Earrings, Orange Earrings

Czech Glass Earrings, Czech Button Earrings, Sleeper Earrings, Small Earrings, Short Earrings, Coral Glass Earrings, Orange Earrings

_____________________________________

_

rory999roryrk

rory999roryrk on May 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
Lovely necklace it is just the right size
Pink Sapphire Necklace with Tree Pendant, Tree of Life Necklace, Carved Pink Sapphire Leaf Necklace, Tree Necklace, Gem Necklace, Gem Jewelr

Pink Sapphire Necklace with Tree Pendant, Tree of Life Necklace, Carved Pink Sapphire Leaf Necklace, Tree Necklace, Gem Necklace, Gem Jewelr

_____________________________________

_

la13579

la13579 on May 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
 My MIL loved the brooch!!! The owner of the shop was wonderful to work with and very accommodating!!! Thank you!
Fluorite Brooch, Gemstone Brooch, Wire Wrapped Brooch, Handmade Pin, Gemstone Pin, Spiral Brooch, Inspirational Brooch, Gift Idea

Fluorite Brooch, Gemstone Brooch, Wire Wrapped Brooch, Handmade Pin, Gemstone Pin, Spiral Brooch, Inspirational Brooch, Gift Idea

_____________________________________

_

Alexia Maddox

Alexia Maddox on May 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
 
Natural Aquamarine Necklace, Large Faceted Gemstone Nugget, March Birthstone Necklace, Precious Gemstone Jewelry, Birthstone for March Jewel

Natural Aquamarine Necklace, Large Faceted Gemstone Nugget, March Birthstone Necklace, Precious Gemstone Jewelry, Birthstone for March Jewel

_____________________________________

_

Moneta Tan

Moneta Tan on May 2, 2017

Shipped a couple hours after I ordered it. Came within a week! Thank you so much.
Personalized Dog Tag Necklace, Dog Tag Jewelry, Personalized Fathers Day Gift, Gift for Him, Gift for Teacher, Hand Stamped, Engraved

Personalized Dog Tag Necklace, Dog Tag Jewelry, Personalized Fathers Day Gift, Gift for Him, Gift for Teacher, Hand Stamped, Engraved

_____________________________________

_

Pearl

Pearl on May 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
 It is very cute and well-made, a bit smaller than I have anticipated, but works just fine. Thanks!
Bow Brooch with Wire Wrapped Labradorite, Labradorite Brooch, Labradorite Pin, Labradorite Jewelry, Gemstone Brooch, Vintage Style

Bow Brooch with Wire Wrapped Labradorite, Labradorite Brooch, Labradorite Pin, Labradorite Jewelry, Gemstone Brooch, Vintage Style

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Renae Earnest on Sep 10, 2016
iap_300x300.1041283284_dtgoj2c8.jpg
Love these necklaces almost as much as the man I gave mine to! He wears it everyday and so do I, even in the shower. The photo is after a month of wear! No tarnish, high quality! Great buy thank youu!!
Matching Couple Necklaces, Matching Sun and Moon Necklaces with Sunstone and Moonstone, Girlfriend Jewelry, Boyfriend Girlfriend Necklaces, 

 Matching Sun and Moon Necklaces with Sunstone and Moonstone

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

tashpk on Sep 2, 2016

I really love these earrings, they're beautiful the wiring is so neat and different as well. Would buy from again.

Clear, Faceted Acrylic Drops, Wire Wrapped Gold Earrings, Wedding Earrings, Bridesmaids Jewelry 

Clear, Faceted Acrylic Drops, Wire Wrapped Gold Earrings, Wedding Earrings, Bridesmaids Jewelry

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa Holbrook on Feb 12, 2016

I love it. Great customer service Customized my order for me. Makes a statement but still a little dainty
Rose Necklace with Fluorite and Apatite, Fluorite Necklace with Rose Charm 

Rose Necklace with Fluorite and Apatite, Fluorite Necklace with Rose Charm

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

FelixGold on Feb 18, 2016

Gorgeous item, great quality and fast delivery. 10/10
Matching Couple Necklaces with Crescent Moon and Stars, Boyfriend Girlfriend Jewelry, Partner Necklace with Matching Pendants, Moonstone 

Matching Couple Necklaces with Crescent Moon and Stars

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Stevi Bell on Mar 2, 2016

Prompt response & delivery & Ines was also kind enough to customise my necklace. Item was exactly as shown in the picture advertised.
Tree of Life Necklace with Faceted Chakra Gemstones, Y Necklace, Chakra Jewelry, Chakra Necklace 

Tree of Life Necklace with Faceted Chakra Gemstones

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

alexdavis686 on Mar 8, 2016

>I bought this as a birthday gift for my best friend. She loves it, it was well made and arrived quickly. The birthstones were a unique touch. Thank you.
Supernatural Charm Necklace, Dean Winchester Amulet Necklace, Supernatural Jewelry with Dean's and Sam's Birthstones, Dean's Necklace 

Supernatural Charm Necklace

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Fabia on Mar 21, 2016

My wife loved it, it's really beautiful. There is a minor scratch on the back but she doesn't mind at all. Very quick to arrive.
Moon Goddess Pendant and Czech Bead Necklace, Black Goddess Necklace, Stainless Steel Goddess Jewelry 

Moon Goddess Pendant and Czech Bead Necklace

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

David Snaith on Mar 30, 2016

Beautifully crafted item from a small shop with with the customer at heart. Great service comes with it too, will shop here again.
Motorbike Necklace, Motorcycle Necklace, Heart Necklace, Customizable Hobby Necklace, Customizable Heart Necklace, Biker Jewelry, Rocker 

Motorbike Necklace

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

cwcgal on Apr 18, 2016

>The necklace is lovely... thanks so much.
Tree of Life Necklace, Colorful Crystal Necklace, Tree of Life Pendant, Tree Necklace, Tree of Life Charm, Tree of Life Jewelry 

Tree of Life Necklace

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

helenisatmoomba on May 4, 2016

very happy with the earrings and service, thankyou
Pyrite Earrings with wire wrapped Lever Back Ear Wires, Garnet Earrings, Solid Brass Earrings, Pyrite Jewelry 

Pyrite Earrings with wire wrapped Lever Back Ear Wires

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

suzette on May 6, 2016

Very nice and exactly as presented.
Large Angel in Moon and Iolite Necklace, Crescent Moon Necklace with Stars, Moon Jewelry, Iolite Jewelry, Gem Necklace, Gem Jewelry 

Large Angel in Moon and Iolite Necklace

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

svibert77 on May 9, 2016

This is the second pair I've ordered and they arrived very quickly and were well protected, as usual. These earrings are really quite lovely - light weight, lots of movement and perfect for day or nighttime wear. The shop owner is very personable and I always feel well taken care of whenever I order.
Ruby Leaf Earrings 

Ruby Leaf Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

svibert77 on May 9, 2016

This shop is one of my very favorites. The owner is very accommodating and pleasant to work with. These earrings are a unique shade of green that coordinate well with shades of blue and/or brown. They are very lightweight and have lots of movement, which is one the reasons I like this shop so much. As usual, they arrived promptly and were well protected.
Silver and Green Earrings, Czech Glass Earrings, Beaded Green Earrings, Czech Glass Jewelry, Green Jewelry 

Silver and Green Earrings, Czech Glass Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

lcchuston3 on May 9, 2016

Very nice looking, carefully packaged. Arrived in plenty of time for prom! Thanks!
Garnet Earrings, Garnet Jewelry, Rose Earrings, Wire Wrapped Chandelier Earrings, January Birthstone Earrings, Romantic Jewelry 

Garnet Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

hpierle14 on May 11, 2016

My boyfriend loved it! Absolutely great!
Surfer Necklace, Surfer Jewelry, Mens Surfer Necklace, Birthstone Necklace, Customizable Necklace, Gift for Boyfriend, Gift for Brother 

Surfer Necklace

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Paula Wood on Jun 3, 2016

Love the earrings.
White Jade Earrings, Jade Jewelry, Wire Wrapped Earrings, Gem Earrings, White Gemstone Earrings, Wedding Jewelry, Bride Earrings 

White Jade Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

erika garcia on Jun 10, 2016

It's Beautiful, My mother in law loved it!
Charm Bracelet - Live your Dream - Paris Charm Bracelet, Czech Bead Bracelet, Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe Charm Bracelet, Paris in Fall 

Charm Bracelet - Live your Dream 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Liv Aitchison on Jul 12, 2016

Awesome! Looks even better than I imagined. Thank you so much :)
Couple Necklaces with Dog Tag and Puzzle Piece, Dog Tag Partner Necklace with Puzzle Charm, Boyfriend Girlfriend Jewelry, Him and Her 

Couple Necklaces with Dog Tag and Puzzle Piece

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

maddeydarsana on Aug 15, 2016

beautiful elegant and perfect sizing.
Custom Order - Rainbow Moonstone Earrings 

Custom Order - Rainbow Moonstone Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Canyon Embroidery on Aug 18, 2016

Very pretty! Thank you so much
Wire Wrapped Earrings, Black and White Earrings, Beaded Earrings, Matte Shimmering Czech Glass Teardrop Earrings, Wire Wrapped Ear Wires 

Wire Wrapped Earrings, Black and White Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

marthers8 on Aug 19, 2016

These earrings are gorgeous, love them! Thank you!
Citrine Earrings, Wire Wrapped Earrings, Hoop Earrings, November Birthstone Jewelry, Gem Jewelry, Gem Earrings, Wire Wrapped Jewelry 

Citrine Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

marthers8

marthers8 on Aug 19, 2016

Cute little onion!!! Will look great with my earrings. Thank You!
Citrine Necklace, November Birthstone Necklace, Yellow Citrine Jewelry, Yellow Quartz Necklace, Solitaire Necklace 

Citrine Necklace, November Birthstone Necklace, Yellow Citrine Jewelry, Yellow Quartz Necklace, Solitaire Necklace

___________________________________________________________________________

marthers8 on Aug 19, 2016

I love these earrings, very elegant and so sparkly. Thank you!
Large Champagne Ametrine Wire Wrapped Single Drop Earrings, Ametrine Earrings, Purple Earrings 

Large Champagne Ametrine Wire Wrapped Single Drop Earrings,

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Heather Cook

Heather Cook on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
 
 These were a gift for my niece who is in Australia. She loved them so much. Happy customer! Thank you!!!
Dramatic Green Snake Skin Cabochon Earrings in Rose Gold, Rose Gold Sleeper Earrings, Rose Gold Jewelry 

Dramatic Green Snake Skin Cabochon Earrings in Rose Gold

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by melissasmith100 on January 20, 2016

 

Crescent Moon Necklace with Labradorite, Moon Jewelry, Labradorite Necklace, Moon Necklace

Beautiful necklace, love the labradorite stone. I will enjoy wearing this piece.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Reviewed by wnsb1 on January 17, 2016

Forest Green Lucite Flower Earrings, Antique Style, Ornate Flower Earrings, Filigree Earrings, Botanical Jewelry

Delicate, light, pretty, subtle colours .


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by Michael Bravo on January 8, 2016 
 
Labradorite Necklace, Single Stone, Solitaire Necklace, Labradorite Jewellery, Classic Necklace

Beautiful handiwork, loved it and so did gift recipient :)


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by Amber Condon on January 7, 2016
 

Turquoise Earrings, Rose Gold Tone Earrings, Turquoise and Rose Gold Earrings, Rose Gold Jewelry

great - exactly as expected. thanks

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Reviewed by Hannah Love on January 5, 2016
 
Matching Couple Necklace, Maze and Pink Quartz, Stainless Steel Partner Necklace, Maze Necklace, Friendship Necklace with Mystic Pink Quartz
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by ashlynnharris1 on January 3, 2016
 

Matching Couple Necklace, Dog Tag and Heart Necklaces, Partner Necklaces, Relationship Necklace with Gemstone, Boyfriend Girlfriend Jewelry
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Reviewed by wanda90357 on December 29, 2015
 

Crescent Moon Pendant with Eiffel Tower Charm Necklace, Paris Necklace, Moon Necklace, Blue Chalcedony Necklace, Moon Charm

It is exactly as pictured; no disappointment. Arrived on time. I liked the handwritten note that was included. This is a gift for my granddaughters birthday next Friday. She will be over the moon when she sees this.


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Reviewed by Janet on December 26, 2015 

Watermelon Drop Earrings

Love these earrings.... thank you so much!

Peach Cat's Eye Glass Earrings

The earrings are beautiful.... thank you so much!


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by harrisonp12 on December 25, 2015
 

Charm Bracelet with Australian Charms and Gemstones, Mookaite Bracelet, Sydney Australia Bracelet, Australia Jewelry

As good as the photo. Ordered for Christmas Nov 30th and arrived in a week!!! In England. Thank you so much and in a lovely bag too. Merry Christmas

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________  Reviewed by brettaedwards on December 20, 2015

Matching Couple Necklace

Fantastic! Was shipped and received within a week

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by Marcia Alaniz on December 19, 2015
 

Matching Couple Necklace

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Reviewed by jksmileyface on December 19, 2015
 

Stainless Steel Dog Tag Necklace (2 Dog Tags)

Bought these for my son as a graduation gift. He absolutely loved them and hasn't taken them off since. Excellent service, fast postage and a very high quality product. Will be sure to shop here again.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by linda boudreaux on December 15, 2015
 Ornate Cross Necklace with Crystals

 yes it shipped on time love it

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Reviewed by aleat1 on December 14, 2015

Labradorite Earrings

 Item arrived promptly, is well made, good quality & look very nice. Thankyou

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  Citrine Earrings

Item arrived promptly, is well made & very nice. Thankyou

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by ailsbabe on December 13, 2015


 

Labradorite Earrings

Large Rutilated Quartz Earrings

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Marcia Alaniz December 7, 2015

 

Hand Stamped Dog Tag Necklaces for Friends, Couples, Partners, 

Wonderful. grandchildren will love them for Christmas

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by karenhindman37 December 3, 2015

  Moon Necklace with Stars and Iolite Drop

Very,very pleased with design and quality!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by aureliecroll on December 1, 2015
 

Tanzanite Earrings

Boucles d'oreilles très fines et classes.J'adore

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by Heidi Short on November 23, 2015

Lilac Purple Cats Eye Earrings,

Buyer photo Heidi Short, who reviewed this item with the Etsy app for iPhone.

 Bad picture, but they are much prettier in person. So happy with my purchase!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by badyella1 on November 19, 2015

Matching Couple Necklaces

 The necklaces shipped fast. Super fast actually i received them last week. They were nicely wrapped. I just didnt like them they quickly faded and have a dull look. But they are nice and unique so ill take the good with the bad. Nice unique gift.

Answer: Brass oxidizes exactly like copper and sterling silver. It is easily to clean.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Kirie Gervais on November 19, 2015

Matching Couple Necklace, Dog Tag and Crescent Moon

 I absolutely love this item. I actually decided on the copper version of the same Crescent Moon Necklaces AFTER I already placed an order on this one. I sent a message and the shop got back to me immediately and made upgrading to a different necklace very easy. The dog tag chain feels a little short, but besides that I am absolutely the necklaces! Great purchase.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by blankfaceas on November 17, 2015

Initial Necklace with Amethyst and Citrine

Beautiful hand made necklace for my Sister in Perth. 

Great customer service and speedy delivery. Will definitely purchase jewellery from this seller again. Very Happy and so was my Sister! Thankyou

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Erika Lopez on November 16, 2015

Matching Couple Necklaces

 I love this item. My husband also loves it and it was a great surprise for him since he is a musician, he loved the pick and wears it everyday and so do I! Definitely worth it thank you!!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Helen Peters November 15, 2015

Matching Partner Necklaces, Heart Necklaces with Amethyst and Rock Quartz

The necklaces are exactly like the picture, and they arrived very quickly. I am very happy with this purchase! They will be brilliant gifts :)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by flynfreako on November 12, 2015 

 Matching Couple Necklaces

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Jocelyn Jackson  November 3, 2015
    Peach Pearl Earrings, Sleeper Earrings, Pearl Jewelry, Cabochon Earrings

 These are very pretty and definitely suit my mode of dressing. Thank you for a very prompt delivery.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Cindy Pitts on November 1, 2015

   Dramatic Ornate Copper Lucite Earrings, Large Light Weight Lucite Drops, Copper Earrings, Vintage Style Earrings, Vintage Style Jewelry

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Micoh Bringera on October 30, 2015

   Matching Couple Necklace, Yin and Yang

Fairly well made, however it's impossible to remove the yin and yang from the necklace without having to break the metal that holds the beads (in case you want to put the yin/yang in another necklace while keeping the stock one for another purpose)

Answer: My necklaces are being sold as complete pieces. They are built to NOT fall apart. If a customer wants to be able to take pendants off necklaces, please let me know in advance so I can modify the piece accordingly.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Lauren Clark on October 26, 2015
  

Dramatic Black Crystal Stainless Steel Earrings, Modernistic Earrings, Black and Silver Earrings, Choose your Color

 Thank for sending so quickly.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by wafflebag 29 on October 26, 2015

Matching Couple Necklaces with Crescent Moon and Stars, 

 it has good quality

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Elisabeth Andelic on October 24, 2015
  

Genuine Ruby Earrings

Peridot Earrings

 Amethyst Earrings

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Reviewed by Oktay Amiry  October 19, 2015
 Halloween Charm Bracelet

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Reviewed by Stephanie Eisig  October 5, 2015

Crescent Moon Necklace with Moonstone and Amethyst

First of all, the product is exactly like it is pictured, and it is exactly what I wanted. I love it. But my real reason for reviewing is because of the shop owner, Ines. Not only is she very responsive and attentive, but she is more than happy to help with any problems you have and makes certain that you have a great experience with her and her shop, no matter the circumstances. I will be shopping here again!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Hope Sunyak September 4, 2015

Matching Couple Necklace, Solid Aluminium Dog Tag and Crescent Moon Couple Necklaces

This shop was absolutely amazing. I had contacted them a long time ago about getting this in this color metal and at the time they only had copper. They messaged me months later about this and I was just stunned that they remembered me. This was the best gift for my military boyfriend

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by joanmpb on September 3, 2015

Czech Flower Earrings

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by humbuggie1 on September 1, 2015

Chakra Bracelet, Gemstone Bracelet in Chakra Colors, Tree of Life Charm Bracelet, Handmade Chakra Gemstone Bracelet with Faceted Gemstones

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Reviewed by Renee Stevenson on September 1, 2015

Guitar Pick Necklace, Personalized Pendant Necklace, Stainless Steel Necklace, Guitar Pick Jewelry, Jewelry for Men

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Maggie Guinn on August 31, 2015

Rose Gold Necklace with Filigree Leaf and Labradorite Drop, Leaf Charm Necklace, Labradorite Necklace, Rose Gold Jewelry, Leaf Necklace

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Karen Bayly on August 26, 2015

Dramatic Purple and Black Earrings, Long and Light Weight Earrings, Purple Earrings, Acrylic Long Earrings

Gorgeous. A rare combination of elegance and boho, and so light to wear.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Linda Riley on August 25, 2015

Dramatic Black Crystal Stainless Steel Earrings, Modernistic Earrings, Black and Silver Earrings, Choose your Color

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Brenda Skinner on August 19, 2015

Crescent Moon Charm Necklace

 Very cute, well made, good quality and arrived i good time. Thank you and I would buy frm this seller again. :)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by lcweeks on August 16, 2015

Copper Tree of Life Necklace with Colorful Cubic Zirconia, Tree Necklace, Tree of Life Jewelry, Tree Pendant
 

The combination of gemstones and the copper metal gives this necklace a rich look. It's so cute on, and looks great layered with other pieces. Thanks!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gothic Necklace with Skull Heart and Cubic Zirconia. Black Leather Necklace with Skull Pendant, Gothic Jewelry, Black and Red Necklace

Super cool necklace! Looks great on and I've received lots of compliments. Thanks!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

<
Garnet Earrings, Garnet Jewelry, Rose Earrings, Wire Wrapped Chandelier Earrings, January Birthstone Earrings, Romantic Jewelry

 Really love these earrings! They are nice and compliment many pieces I already have. Thanks!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Fluorite Necklace, Bird Pendant, Fluorite and Rutilated Quartz Necklace, Y Shaped Necklace

Absolutely beautiful!!! Exactly what I was looking for!!! Quick shipping-good communication-a pleasure to do business with!!!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by regismontelle on July 30, 2015

Australia Necklace with Kangaroo Pendant, Mookaite Flower and Chrysoprase Drop, Australian Gemstone Necklace, Australia Jewelry

Tout était parfait emballage soigné, reçu rapidement. Merci beaucoup

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by J Graulich on July 28, 2015

Labradorite and Citrine Tree of Life Necklace, Citrine and Labradorite Necklace, Tree of Life Jewelry

beautiful!! quick shipping and as pictured. the chain wasn't as long as I expected, so be sure to read the details.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by opalimesa on July 5, 2015

Lapis Lazuli Earrings, Crystal Set Flower Earrings, Lapis Earrings, Lapis Lazuli Jewelry

look just like the pic very pretty

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Ofrí Shmul on June 25, 2015

urple Labradorite Necklace, Labradorite Triangle Pendant Necklace, Gemstone Necklace. Labradorite Jewelry, Labradorite Pendant

Great item! Very nice seller. Thanks!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Shirley Taylor on June 23, 2015

Amethyst Single Stone Necklace, Stainless Steel Chain

 Very nice necklace. Goes perfectly with the earrings

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Purple Amethyst on Silver Roses Ear Studs, Rose Jewelry, Purple Earrings

 Lovely earrings and I purchased the necklace to match! I will buy from this seller again and recommended her to several of my friends. Fast shipping and good prices!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by thomas995 on June 17, 2015

Matching Couple Necklace, Maze and Pink Quartz, Stainless Steel Partner Necklace, Maze Necklace, Friendship Necklace with Mystic Pink Quartz

Buyer photo thomas995, who reviewed this item with the Etsy app for Android.

An amazing and unique piece of jewlery! I am completely and totally impressed and pleased with this hand made puece of art! It is perfect and comes highly recommended! If you are into the idea of promise rings but don't like the stigma of the ring itself this is a wonderful alternative.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by beadchick33 on June 17, 2015

Pink Opal Czech Glass Drop Earrings, Pink and Black Earrings, Wire Wrapped Czech Bead Earrings

The earrings are lovely. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipper. Would order from again. Thank you!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by sallydes on June 7, 2015

Smooth Pale Blue Czech Glass Teardrop Earrings, Wire Wrapped Ear Wires

These are beautifully made and the colour is perfect. I love them! Thank you.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Call Sign Chiroptera USAF ret. on April 14, 2015
 Hawke's Eye Earrings, Large Smooth Briolettes wire wrapped to Lever Back Ear Wires

Very pretty and a delight to wear. Also very friendly customer service. This pair of earrings will be worn often. Highly recommend anybody to shop here. Lots of wonderful pieces of art to behold. :-)

> _________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by karendcox1 on April 10, 2015

Moonstone Charm Necklace with Tanzanite and Labradorite, Dragonfly Charm Necklace, Moonstone Necklace, Tanzanite Jewelry
The necklace is just beautiful. I received it yesterday and have already had many compliments. Thank you so much

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________<

Reviewed by H H  January 14, 2015

Two Matching Heart Necklaces, Curb Link Chains, Amethyst

Thanks for the lovely necklaces, arrived within the time frame and Ines was very co-operative - taking into account all my needs within the custom order and responded very quickly despite the time zone differences. Overall a very effective and efficient service 10/10, will be buying from you again :) Doing a great job keep it up! :)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by juliakorol88 on November 11, 2014

Gemstone Mosaic Pendant Necklace, Apatite, Amethyst, Citrine, Peridot and Garnet - Reduced to Half Price

I love this pendant -it goes with everything and looks gorgeous

Amethyst Necklace, Embossed Flower Pendant with Amethyst, Prehnite and Labradorite Necklace, Statement Necklace, One of a Kind Jewelry

 Beautiful and amazing - just love it !

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by Seacretsquirrel on September 24, 2014

Couple Necklaces with Puzzle Piece Charm, Dog Tag Partner Necklace with Puzzle Charm, January Birthstone Garnet Relationship Necklace

Very accommodating with changes that I requested and then postage and delivery were very prompt as soon as I had paid they were in the post and arrived within a few days. Love the pendant it is perfect.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________