Chakra Gemstone Earrings, Sterling Silver



Earrings with gemstones in chakra colours, sterling silver.

More details


Add to wishlist

More info

These earrings display gemstones in all 7 chakra colours.

Starting with Rock Quartz, Amethyst and sodalite (framed by tiny silver beads), continuing with faceted green aventurine, a faceted citrine coin, a little dark orange carnelian and finally a separately attached red, faceted Garnet briolette.

All metal is sterling silver, wire is silver filled.

Total length is 6cm.

The seven Chakras and their gemstones:

1 - Red Garnet - (Survival, Instinct, Security, Grounding)

2 - Carnelian - (Emotions, Intimacy)

3 - Citrine - (Energy, Vitality, Power)

4 - Aventurine - (Love, Hope, Compassion)

5 - Sodalite - (Communication, Creativity, Healing)

6 - Amethyst - (Intuition, Psychic)

7 - Clear Quartz (wisdom and understanding).

30 other products in the same category: