Gemstone Bracelet in Chakra Colours, Copper




Add to wishlist

More info

For this bracelet I used gemstones in all 7 Chakra colours. The beads are 4mm in diameter with little daisy spacers in between the different colours.

The focal piece is made with three smooth sodalite drops.

Amethyst is represented with darker and lighter colours.

Total length is 19cm, the bracelet closes with a toggle clasp.

All metal is solid copper.

The seven Chakras and their gemstones:

1 - Red Garnet - (Survival, Instinct, Security, Grounding)

2 - Carnelian - (Emotions, Intimacy)

3 - Lemon Jade - (Energy, Vitality, Power)

4 - Aventurine - (Love, Hope, Compassion)

5 - Sodalite - (Communication, Creativity, Healing)

6 - Amethyst - (Intuition, Psychic)

7 - Clear Quartz (Wisdom and Understanding).

For more information about the chakras please visit our Chakra Colours Information Page.

30 other products in the same category: