Chakra Gemstone Necklace, Hammered Flower Pendant




Add to wishlist

More info

This is  substantial necklace.

All 7 chakra gemstones are good sized (12mm or 1/2 inch), 6 are smooth, the amethyst is faceted.

The seven Chakras and their gemstones

1 - Red Garnet - (Survival, Instinct, Security, Grounding)

2 - Carnelian - (Emotions, Intimacy)

3 - Citrine - (Energy, Vitality, Power)

4 - Aventurine - (Love, Hope, Compassion)

5 - Sodalite - (Communication, Creativity, Healing)

6 - Amethyst - (Intuition, Psychic)

7 - Clear Quartz (wisdom and understanding).

I have added a hammered, golden brass flower to the pendant and suspended the lot from a durable cable necklace.

Total length of the necklace is 50cm or 20", the pendant measures 13cm or 5". All metal is solid brass.

For more chakra jewellery.

30 other products in the same category: